Now Let’s See…Where Did They Leave Off?

Looks like there’s going to be a sequel to The Unicorn’s Daughter!

I’d been playing around with the possibility for a while now. I’d even come up with a plot and wrote a few chapters. I teamed her with Darcy from Chasing the Wind. The only thing I didn’t have was a title. But I really wasn’t sure I’d go ahead with it until, after months of not checking in on my product pages at Amazon, I decided to see if there was anything new. These are the latest of twenty-one reviews there…. 


4.0 out of 5 stars Great story, May 13, 2014
By
Denise A Guttendorf – See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

This review is from: The Unicorn’s Daughter (Kindle Edition)
The story was captivating, but I was a little disappointed in the ending. I wish the book was just a little longer. I want to know what happened next.

5.0 out of 5 stars Great writer, May 8, 2014
By
Annette Irizarry “Aries” (Cherokee, NC USA) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

This review is from: The Unicorn’s Daughter (Kindle Edition)
Have and own every one if her books, Every lover if good writing and interesting tales will love her books.

5.0 out of 5 stars Great mystery, April 29, 2014
By
CJ Hackett – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

This review is from: The Unicorn’s Daughter
(Kindle Edition)
Just when I thought I knew how the storyline was progressing, there was a new twist. The author is a great mystery writer. I found the book hard to put down.

5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps you on the edge, January 19, 2014
By
Jamie Laing – See all my reviews

This review is from: The Unicorn’s Daughter (Kindle Edition)
Very interesting to read. Never the type of book I would have normally picked up. Kept me guessing til the very end.

Now, I’m about to publish a memoir, as well as the “memoir” of my parakeet, Sam, which were to be followed by some romantic comedies. The Chasing the Wind sequel, An Army of Angels, along with this sequel, were on indefinite hold. But now that I see these reviews….

And speaking of reviews, be sure you check out William’s review of The Untouchables over at his blog, as well as the latest from his photoblog, Eve’s poem about talent  and Grace’s photos of Baba Yaga houses….

15 responses

Leave a Reply

