Yes, Sir, That’s My Baby!

I realize that some of my regular readers here don’t do Facebook, so I thought today I’d introduce you to some of the hilarious memes my son Collin does for my Facebook page. Enjoy!

In honor of the birth of the Royal Baby….

A nod or two to the Queen of Memes, the one and only Grumpy Cat….

A little humor aimed at the box office train wreck that is The Lone Ranger….

A particularly snarky wrestling manager….

And my new Facebook status feature, The Daily Minion….

13 responses

  1. Fabulous post !
    I had such high hopes for The Lone Ranger. Then I saw Johnny Depp was behind it and then I saw a trailer and then I cried.
    I saw “Pacific Rim” yesterday (loved it) and saw a movie poster for THOR and of course immediately tried to rip it off the wall to send to you ! Who would suspect a little old handicapped gray haired lady. hahahahahahaha

    Love love love the last minion.

    cheers, parsnip

Leave a Reply

