Celebrating a New (Old) Book!

I’m thrilled to announce that the 2012 edition of my 2008 novel, Chasing the Wind, the first book in the Messiah Project series, is now available in ebook format (with paperback soon to follow) at 
Amazon!





To promote the book as much as humanly possible, I’ll be reposting reviews of the book and interviews I’ve done at my website/blog, Beishir Books


Today, I’ve posted Beth Muscat’s review from Writers of Mass Distraction and a recent interview we did at Beth’s Reviews and Promotions. Tomorrow, I’ll be posting William Kendall’s interview from his popular blog, Speak of the Devil. Hope you’ll check out all of them!



5 responses

  1. I love that you are taking back your book !
    Hope the revised publication does really well.
    Did you think of changing the cover like you did with “The Unicorn's Daughter” ? I love the new cover so much better but it is not on books only e-reader right ?

    cheers, parsnp

Leave a Reply

